Jacques Bogart One Man Show Ruby EDT M 100 Ml

د.إ42.00Incl of 5% VAT

Out of stock



Top notes are Green Apple, Lavender and Orange Leaf; Middle notes are Incense, Labdanum and Saffron; Base notes are Honey, Agarwood (Oud) and Red Cedar.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…